

Maryland Commission on Transportation Revenue and Infrastructure Needs

Investing in a Better Transportation System for All Marylanders

Meeting Agenda

September 13, 2023 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Appropriations Committee Hearing Room Room 120, House Office Building, Annapolis, Maryland

1. Opening Remarks

Frank J. Principe *Chairman*

2. FY 2024 – 2029 Draft Consolidated Transportation Program

Paul J. Wiedefeld Secretary of Transportation

Holly Arnold
Maryland Transit Administration

Drew Morrison
Washington Area Transit Office

William Pines State Highway Administration

Joseph Sagal
Maryland Transportation Authority

Ricky Smith

Maryland Aviation Administration

Brian Miller

Maryland Port Administration

Christine Nizer

Motor Vehicle Administration

3. Development of the Consolidated Transportation Program

Joe McAndrew

Maryland Department of Transportation

4. Closing Remarks and Adjournment Fran

Frank J. Principe *Chairman*