

JON MORRISON CHAIRPERSON

9:00 AM

May 3, 2024

KANDESE HOLFORD Maryland Department of Transportation

KRISTI PIER Maryland Department of Health

> LT. LAURA BECK Maryland State Police

LIZ FITZSIMMONS

BROOKS PHELPS Maryland Department of Planning

GABRIEL ROSE MARYLAND STATE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

SANDI OLEK MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES

BONG DELROSARIO MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF DISABILITIES

> MICHAEL JACKSON Maryland National Park and Planning Commission

KRISTY DAPHNIS MARSHALL EDWARDS STEVE GREEN MATTHEW HENDRICKSON NDEGWA KAMAU ANDREW LINGELBACH PATRICK PATTERSON NIGEL SAMAROO PATTI STEVENS JAMES TITUS MARIAN VESSELS ANTOINE RJ WRIGHT Join online with Microsoft Teams: 283 267 402 769 Code: feJohT

Join by Phone: 443-409-5228, Phone Conference ID: 243 372 923#



- I. Welcome & Roll Call (10 min) Jon Morrison, Chair and MDOT Staff
- II. Agenda Review and Approval of Minutes (5 min)
- III. Meg Young Introduction (5 min)
- IV. Annual Report Adoption (10 min)
- V. OATM Project Update: Sidewalk Data Collaboration (15 min)
- VI. 2024 General Assembly Legislative Session Review (15 min)
- VII. Old Business & Public Comment (10 min)
- VIII. MBPAC Subcommittee Reports (15 min)
 - a. Eastern Shore Subcommittee
 - b. Legislative Subcommittee
 - c. Pedestrian Subcommittee
 - d. Trails Subcommittee
- IX. Partner Agency Updates (20 min)
- X. Closing Reminders and Adjournment (5 min)
 - a. Review meeting action items
 - b. Next meeting, Friday, July 26, 2024