

JON MORRISON CHAIRPERSON

9:00 AM

January 26, 2024

KANDESE HOLFORD Maryland Department of Transportation

KRISTI PIER Maryland Department of Health

> LT. LAURA BECK Maryland State Police

LIZ FITZSIMMONS

Ι.

BROOKS PHELPS Maryland Department of Planning

GABRIEL ROSE Maryland State Department of Education

SANDI OLEK Maryland Department of Natural Resources

BONG DELROSARIO Maryland Department of Disabilities

> MICHAEL JACKSON MARYLAND NATIONAL PARK AND PLANNING COMMISSION

KRISTY DAPHNIS MARSHALL EDWARDS STEVE GREEN MATTHEW HENDRICKSON NDEGWA KAMAU ANDREW LINGELBACH PATRICK PATTERSON NIGEL SAMAROO PATTI STEVENS JAMES TITUS MARIAN VESSELS ANTOINE RJ WRIGHT Join online with Microsoft Teams: 249 907 495 097 Code: regHgr

Join by Phone: 443-409-5228, Phone Conference ID: 624 646 262#



- Welcome & Roll Call (10 min) Jon Morrison, Chair and MDOT Staff
- II. Agenda Review and Approval of Minutes (5 min)
- III. MBPAC Member Introductions (20 min) Jon Morrison, Chair
- IV. Annual Report (15 min)
- V. Old Business & Public Comment (15 min)
- VI. MBPAC Subcommittee Reports (15 min)
  - a. Eastern Shore Subcommittee
  - b. Legislative Subcommittee
  - c. Pedestrian Subcommittee
- VII. Partner Agency Updates (20 min)

## VIII. Closing Reminders and Adjournment (5 min)

- a. Review meeting action items
- b. Next meeting, Friday, May 3, 2024