

JON MORRISON CHAIRPERSON

VACANT

DIRECTOR OF BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ACCESS, MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

KRISTI PIER MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

> LT. LAURA BECK MARYLAND STATE POLICE

PETER SENDO (ACTING) DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

BROOKS PHELPS MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING

> GABRIEL ROSE MARYLAND STATE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

ANDREW MENGEL Maryland Department of Natural Resources V.

BONG DELROSARIO Maryland Department of Disabilities

> ELI GLAZIER Maryland National Park and Planning Commission

MARSHALL EDWARDS STEVE GREEN MATTHEW HENDRICKSON NIGEL SAMAROO JIM SMITH PATTI STEVENS PIERRE STEWART JAMES TITUS MARIAN VESSELS JOHN WETMORE ANTOINE RJ WRIGHT

Join online with Microsoft Teams: 270 813 590 003 Code: YkanDd

Join by Phone: 443-409-5228, Phone Conference ID: 817 995 119#



- I. Welcome & Introductions (10 min) Jon Morrison, Chair and MDOT Staff
- II. Agenda Review and Approval of Minutes (5 min)
- III. Kim Lamphier Bikeways Network Program (20 min) Nate Evans, Active Transportation Planner, MDOT
- IV. Old Business & Public Comment (15 min)
 - MBPAC Subcommittee Reports (15 min)
 - a. Disability Subcommittee
 - b. Eastern Shore Subcommittee
 - c. Legislative Subcommittee
 - d. Pedestrian Subcommittee
 - e. Bicycle Pedestrian Master Plan Subcommittee
- VI. Partner Agency Updates (20 min)

VII. Closing Reminders and Adjournment (5 min)

- a. Review meeting action items
- b. Next meeting, Friday, April 28, 2022

9:00 AM

January 27, 2023